Interim Executive Board (IEB)

Name Previous Experience Positions of Responsibility
Steve Beynon Independent Education Consultant, former Head, Ofstead inspector & Director of Education Chair
Tina Wilkes Diocesan of Bath & Wells Academies Adviser, former Headteacher and Literacy Consultant  
Tony Blackshaw Chair of Governors at Ashill Primary School, former Headteacher, Diocesan Schools Adviser (Chelmsford) and Diocesan Director of Education (Winchester & Portsmouth)  
Dave Smith Governor at Bishop Fox's, former Headteacher, Local Authority Senior Adviser and Ofstead Inspector  
John Riches SCC Service Manager for the Education Welfare Service  
Downloads Date  
Introduction From the IEB 21st Feb 2017 Download
Sponsorship of Holy Trinity School 19th Apr 2017 Download